Skip to Content

Using "Classes"

« Teaching with Scratch
No replies
I created 'Classes' for the first time in 2016.
Those students have now moved up a grade.
  1. Can they still log in with their usernames from last year?
  2. If I delete a class, what happens to those user accounts? Can they still login?
  3. Those students are now in different class configurations. Can I move students between existing classes?
  4. Can I rename the classes?
  5. Can I hand the 'Class' off to another teacher?
Thanks
 
randomness